Eastern Iowa Corridor 


Join Our Chapter!

Whether you are new to our industry or have been in construction your whole career, the Eastern Iowa Corridor Chapter offers a variety of benefits for personal and professional growth.


Plus you'll meet industry professionals and develop a diverse peer network found in no other association.


Read More

Upcoming Events

View our upcoming events. We offer members a variety of educational and networking opportunities. Join us for our next meeting!


View Events Here

Welcome New Members!


Brittany Reth
Seedorff Companies



Get Involved!

Want to meet new people and develop new skills? If so, volunteer for one of our committees. They are fun and informative meetings.


Click Here to Learn More

Our Officers

To edit your team members, go to the manage team members page.

Chapter President
Eric Monahan, CPA
Woodruff Construction, LLC

Chapter Vice President
Brian Coller, CPA, CCIFP
The Brems Group LLP

Chapter Treasurer
Alex Gansen
University of Iowa Energy Collaborative, LLC

Chapter Secretary
Bob Gaffney
Rinderknecht Associates

Membership Committee Chair
Collin Forst
Holmes Murphy & Associates, Inc.

Program Committee Chair
Kyle Kunz
Honkamp Krueger & Co., P.C.

CFMA's Principal Partners