Filters
Clear Filters
  First Name Last Name Chapter Title Email Phone Number
Eric Monahan, CPA Eastern Iowa Corridor Chapter President ericm@woodruff.build Edit
Brian Coller, CPA, CCIFP Eastern Iowa Corridor Chapter Vice President bcoller@jtbrems.com 319-364-0101 Edit
Jill Johnson Eastern Iowa Corridor Chapter Treasurer jill.johnson@corridornetwork.com Edit
Bob Gaffney Eastern Iowa Corridor Chapter Secretary bgaffney@iabuilder.com Edit
Collin Forst Eastern Iowa Corridor Membership Committee Chair cforst@holmesmurphy.com Edit
Kyle Kunz Eastern Iowa Corridor Program Committee Chair kkunz@honkamp.com Edit