Meet The Team

Reach out to our chapter officers below.  They welcome your questions, input and feedback!

To edit your team members, go to the manage team members page.

Chapter President
Eric Monahan, CPA
Woodruff Construction, LLC

Chapter Vice President
Brian Coller, CPA, CCIFP
The Brems Group LLP

Chapter Treasurer
Jill Johnson
Corridor Network Construction

Chapter Secretary
Bob Gaffney
Rinderknecht Associates

Membership Committee Chair
Collin Forst
Holmes Murphy & Associates, Inc.

Program Committee Chair
Kyle Kunz
Honkamp Krueger & Co., P.C.